SIMCom Wireless Solutions Co.,Ltd.

   
Home > About Us > Contact us

Shanghai headquarters

www.simcom.com

Tel

+86 21 3157 5100
+86 21 3157 5200

E-mail

Sales support:overseas-sales@simcom.com
Technical support:support@simcom.com
Market & media: simcom@simcom.com

Add

Building B,SIM Technology Building, No.633 Jinzhong Road, Changning District, Shanghai P.R.China 200335

 

 

Global sales network China sales network

North America

Europe

Asia

South America

Africa

Oceania

North America

USA (Las Vegas, Florida, SAN Jose)

Canada

Mexico

Sales support:overseas-sales@simcom.com

Technical support:support@simcom.com

Europe

France

Greece

Germany

Holland

Hungry

Italy

Poland

Russia

Spain

Ukraine

Britain

Sweden

Austria

Belgium

Turkey

Denmark

Lithuania

Latvia

Slovenia

Slovakia

Serbia

Portugal

Estonia

Croatia

Romania

Sales support:overseas-sales@simcom.com

Technical support:support@simcom.com

Asia

※ Head office: Shanghai

China

Hong Kong

Taiwan

India

Israel

Thailand

South Korea

Malaysia

Philippines

Singapore

Sales support:overseas-sales@simcom.com

Technical support:support@simcom.com

South America

Argentina

Brazil

Sales support:overseas-sales@simcom.com

Technical support:support@simcom.com

Africa

South Africa

Sales support:overseas-sales@simcom.com

Technical support:support@simcom.com

Oceania

Australia

Sales support:overseas-sales@simcom.com

Technical support:support@simcom.com

Shenyang

Beijing

Qingdao

Zhengzhou

Xian

Nanjing

Shanghai

Chengdu

Chongqing

Wuhan

Hangzhou

Changsha

Fuzhou

Guangzhou

Shenzhen

中国 China

上海

shanghai-sales@sim.com

北京

beijing-sales@sim.com

沈阳

shenyang-sales@sim.com

青岛

qingdao-sales@sim.com

郑州

zhengzhou-sales@sim.com

重庆

chongqing-sales@sim.com

南京

nanjing-sales@sim.com

长沙

changsha-sales@sim.com

杭州

hangzhou-sales@sim.com

福州

fuzhou-sales@sim.com

广州

guangzhou-sales@sim.com

成都

chengdu-sales@sim.com

西安

xian-sales@sim.com

深圳

shenzhen-sales@sim.com

武汉

wuhan-sales@sim.com

运营商服务

operator-service@sim.com

海外 Overseas

亚洲

as-sales@sim.com

澳洲

aus-sales@sim.com

美洲

us-sales@sim.com

西欧

we-sales@sim.com

中欧

ee-sales@sim.com

中东

me-sales@sim.com

非洲

af-sales@sim.com

技术支持 Technical Support

西欧

we-support@sim.com

东南亚

asean-support@sim.com

北美

us-support@sim.com

中东

me-support@sim.com

非洲

af-support@sim.com

中国

China-support@sim.com

东欧

ee-support@sim.com

澳大利亚&新西兰

anz-support@sim.com

中南美洲

la-support@sim.com

Contact us

+86 21 31575100

+86 21 31575200

Follow us

WeChat

Copyright © 2019 SIMCom Wireless Solutions Co.,Ltd, All Rights Reserved. 沪ICP备18031063号

Powered by:Redyue